Reasons To Be Cheerful – Week 25

I’m a bit out of practise, but here goes!

  1. I woke up from an accidental nap and found myself snuggled in my bed between Bird and Baby Turtle (Frog was at school), and felt so very blessed.
  2. Today, with some encouragement from Curly Dad, Frog and I tidied and cleaned the children’s bedrooms. They were looking a state, so that’s a load off my mind, and I’m proud that I got going and did something productive.
  3. I’m looking forward to reading lots of posts about Britmums Live!, and hopefully picking up some blogging tips from those who went!

Have a fabulous week!

One thought on “Reasons To Be Cheerful – Week 25”

  1. Fab, lovely to have you join in. You can join in any day but just to let you know that often if it is not the Thurs/ Fri then people have already done the hop aroudn the other blogs.

    Your impromptu nap sounds divine.

    Mich x

Leave a Reply

